Normal service soon…

I’m having horrible problems editing images in WordPress, and I need to sort it out before my brain implodes. This is very irritating, as it’s taking time away from playing with my new wheel. Oh, and working…

I know I’m not alone with my problem, so if there are any more WP bloggers out there who are also experiencing images which zoom wildly when they shouldn’t while they’re writing and editing posts, do please let me know how you’ve worked your way round it…

2 thoughts on “Normal service soon…

  1. karibu57

    Sorry to hear you are having such problems…I always edit my photos in my photo software before uploading to WP so can’t be of any help. Hope you have it sorted soon…keep smiling and spin on! 🙂

    Reply
    1. kate Post author

      That’s very sensible, and I used to do that. You’ve reminded me, thanks… I’m just going to have to fork out for a new version of Photoshop, I think!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

